Uppfödare

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved

Abyklubben, c/o Torbjörn Sjögren, Arrendatorsv. 5, 141 62 Huddinge

E-post: mail@abyklubben.com

plusgiro: 209471-2

ABYKLUBBEN

För abessinier och somali intresserade

Namn

Stamnamn

E-post

Ort/Land

Bodil Clarin Floto

Khartoum

floto@it.dk

Roskilde Danmark

Åsa Ericsson

S*Aloysius

aloysius@gmail.com

Solna, Sverige

Ann-Sofi Danielsson

SE*Kanelsnurran's

ann.sofi.danielsson@hotmail.se

Ludvika Sverige

Mikaela Ericsson

S*Rubenborgs

rubenborg@spray.se

Bärby Sverige

Jan Eriksson

S*Aucuparia's

royalvalley@spray.se

Stockholm

Erik Gustavsson

Thamos

eri-g@frisurf.no

Skjetten Norge

Anita Helgesson

Zimbria

anitahelgesson@home.se

Hörby Sverige

Elisabet Jansson

SE*Cantabylis

elisabet.jansson@gmail.com

Tumba Sverige

Anne Marit Jerpstad

(N)Ororina's

ororina@gmail.com

Steinkjer Norge

Toril Kremmervik

(N)Hakrilas

kremmerv@gmail.com

Trondheim Norge

Anna Källström

S*Skimmerdal's

anna.kallstrom@skimmerdals.se

Umeå Sverige

Anqi Lindblom-Ahlm

S*Olvondalens

olvondalen@yahoo.se

Norrtälje Sverige

Sölvi Noreng Jacobsen

Tejas

tejas@aby-rex.dk

Fjerritslev Danmark

Pernilla Nydahl

SE*Zimxara's

zimxaras@outlook.com

Strandbaden Sverige

Lenah Palm

S*Wondo Genet's

lenah.palm@telia.com

Österbymo Sverige

Carolina Roos

S*Tarjei's

carro-roos@hotmail.se

Gustafs Sverige

Jan Sjögren

S*Aucuparia's

royalvalley@spray.se

Uppsala Sverige

Torbjörn Sjögren

S*Primuz-Zezam

torbjorn@zezam.net

Huddinge Sverige

Frida Thunström

SE*Lille Svansen

frida.o.thunstrom@gmail.com

Sundsvall Sverige

Pirkko Vanhamäki

Silkkihienon

pirkko@silkkihienon.net

Tampere Finland

Susanna Wallebo

S*Cat Claw's

susanna@catclaws.se

Älvsjö Sverige

Anne-Marie Zetterqvist

SE*Zetterkatt

anna-marie.zetterqvist@hotmail.com

Stockholm Sverige