Uppfödare

Abyklubben, c/o Torbjörn Sjögren, Arrendatorsv. 5, 141 62 Huddinge

E-post: mail@abyklubben.com

plusgiro: 209471-2

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved

ABYKLUBBEN

För abessinier och somali intresserade

Namn

Stamnamn

E-post

Ort/Land

Bodil Clarin Floto

Khartoum

floto@it.dk

Roskilde Danmark

Åsa Ericsson

S*Aloysius

aloysius@gmail.com

Solna, Sverige

Mikaela Ericsson

S*Rubenborgs

rubenborg@spray.se

Bärby Sverige

Jan Eriksson

S*Aucuparia's

royalvalley@spray.se

Stockholm

Erik Gustavsson

Thamos

eri-g@frisurf.no

Skjetten Norge

Elisabet Jansson

SE*Cantabylis

elisabet.jansson@gmail.com

Tumba Sverige

Anqi Lindblom-Ahlm

S*Olvondalens

olvondalen@yahoo.se

Norrtälje Sverige

Sölvi Noreng Jacobsen

Tejas

tejas@aby-rex.dk

Fjerritslev Danmark

Pernilla Nydahl

SE*Zimxara's

zimxaras@outlook.com

Strandbaden Sverige

Lenah Palm

S*Wondo Genet's

lenah.palm@telia.com

Österbymo Sverige

Carolina Roos

S*Tarjei's

carro-roos@hotmail.se

Gustafs Sverige

Jan Sjögren

S*Aucuparia's

royalvalley@spray.se

Uppsala Sverige

Torbjörn Sjögren

S*Primuz-Zezam

torbjorn@zezam.net

Huddinge Sverige

Pirkko Vanhamäki

Silkkihienon

pirkko@silkkihienon.net

Tampere Finland

Susanna Wallebo

S*Cat Claw's

susanna@catclaws.se

Älvsjö Sverige

Eva Wållinder

S*Backilandets

eva.walinder@icloud.com

Uppsala, Sverige

Giggi Lagberg

SE*Sockerkringlans

giggilagberg@Hotmail.com

Åsta, Sverige

Harri Saari

FIN*Sweetpurr's

sweetpurrs@gmail.com

Uppsala, Sverige